1 of 2 parts

iPhone 11 to launch on Sep 10 with advance and unique features

By: Team Ifairer | Posted: 31-08-2019
Heart It
iPhone 11 to launch on Sep 10 with advance and unique features
iPhone 11 to launch on Sep 10 with advance and unique features, iphone 11 to launch on september 10 with with advance & unique features,  iphone 11,  price,  features,  specifications,  technology
Apple has invited press from all around the world for an event on September 10, which is likely to be the launch of the next iPhone. The event is set to take place at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California. Apple will kick off at 10AM PT / 1PM EST / 6PM BST (4AM AEDT on September 11 in Australia). The invite says "By innovation only", which suggests we'll be seeing some changes on the next set of devices from Apple, but it isn't a huge giveaway of what we can expect to see. It's currently rumored that we'll see three new iPhone products including the iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11R.

We may also hear word of the Apple Watch 5, and we may even hear more of other upcoming products such as the Homepod 2 and a quick update on Apple TV Plus. And, of course, Mac fans should find plenty to love with a release date for macOS 10.15 Catalina. We might even see that rumored 16-inch MacBook Pro - that would certainly be an innovation.

iPhone 11 to launch on Sep 10 with advance and unique featuresNext
Tags :
iphone 11 to launch on september 10 with with advance & unique features, iphone 11, price, features, specifications, technology

Dare To Share

  • Friend or Enemy!
    My husband's best female friend became a close pal of mine, too. Eight years ago our marriage went through a rough patch and I had a brief affair and confided in her...
    Read More...
  • sex with husband's friend
    I had sexual intercourse with my husband's best friend who was also his best man. I was intoxicated.........
    Read More...
  • Partners Tendency
    My partner of four years often asks me to lie still in bed, as if I'm asleep, while he makes love to me. He is particularly turned on if I'm lying on my tummy....
    Read More...